play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barnside Motors

At Barnside Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barnside Motors

Barnside Motors
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    In good hands

    By Mary B on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to buy my car from Barnside Motors, they were very thorough and transparent in their approach.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Steven M on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Steve and his team were so helpful and professional. Very friendly and genuine people.


  • 5

    Trustworthy garage

    By Melanie B on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect place to buy a car, no hassle, no hard sell very relaxed and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mr R on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and trustworthy. Went the extra mile a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Karen C on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I haven’t bought a car in 10 years and they made it a very simple easy experience! A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Paul V on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, accommodating. Gave plenty of time to consider and make a decision; absolutely no pressure. Would certainly buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By James S on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I dropped in on a Saturday morning for a test drive. Although I wasn't planning on purchasing that day the enthusiasm and knowledge Steve had about the vehicle made me comfortable about putting a deposit down that day. I was able to pick the car up on Monday with a new MOT and 2 year warranty. They even changed one of the tyres as they weren't happy with the wear despite us having already agreed the deal. Great experience and no hesitation in recommending to others.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Susan W on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my Freelander In August from Barnside Motors they couldn’t be more helpful, serviced the car before we picked it up, very happy with the car


  • 5

    Barnside Motors good sakes people

    By Ritesh P on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good communication from salesperson Guided me through parts of the sale which I was nervous about


  • 5

    The best garage I have ever experienced.

    By Simon R on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been a customer of Barnside for many years and now a good number of my friends are customers. I recently bought a car from them. I was having a job done on another vehicle, saw the car that matched what I was looking for and bought it. Very happy with my snap decision. It is also under warranty too.


‹ Prev Next ›

Barnside Motors

Telephone:
01628 522029 01628 523888

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 12:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Barnside Motors

Address:
High Street,
Cookham,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 9SF