play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barnside Motors

At Barnside Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barnside Motors

Barnside Motors
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly, honest. A garage you can trust.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly run car dealer.


  • 5

    Absolute class and top professionalism from all the staff!

    By Elliott Hancock on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff, all very friendly and informative, went above and beyond for my purchase and always kept me updated throughout the process, most pleasurable experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle!


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service. Steve helped me out 3 times now and when we needed it the most. I would not go anywhere else for any second handicap car related service/purchase.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Bruce D on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new car in a covid friendly way. Videos of the car sent, details described. No question was too much for the team. The garaged arranged delivery for me and I couldn’t be happier with the vehicle. They serviced and provided 12 months MOT for me despite this only being done 300 miles (and 3 months) before. What a great experience!


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Sam H on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The overall experience was the best I have had with a car purchase. Steve and his team provide an excellent service and they really care about the cars they sell and the customer. The Nissan was in great condition and I am very pleased with it. I would totally recommend Barnside Motors to buy your next vehicle!


  • 5

    In good hands

    By Mary B on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to buy my car from Barnside Motors, they were very thorough and transparent in their approach.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Steven M on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Steve and his team were so helpful and professional. Very friendly and genuine people.


  • 5

    Trustworthy garage

    By Melanie B on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect place to buy a car, no hassle, no hard sell very relaxed and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mr R on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and trustworthy. Went the extra mile a pleasure to do business with.


‹ Prev Next ›

Barnside Motors

Telephone:
01628 522029 01628 523888

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 12:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Barnside Motors

Address:
High Street,
Cookham,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 9SF