play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barnside Motors

At Barnside Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barnside Motors

Barnside Motors
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 320i E46

    By Anonymous on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, good comms, very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent assistance, would recommend 👍

    By David Frost on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent assistance, would recommend 👍


  • 5

    Second car we have had from Barnside

    By Roberta Johnson on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have bought from Barnside. We wouldn't trust anyone else! Lovely Golf, drives beautifully, very happy. RJ.


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout

    By Sharon Johnstone on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, good communication

    Reply from Barnside Motors on 24/09/21

    Thank you for the great review Sharon! Steve


  • 5

    Totally trustworthy

    By David Reynolds on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Barnside found me the car I wanted, a second-hand car in pristine condition, and carefully took me through how to drive it. I have been going to Barnside for several years now to get my car serviced. They are totally trustworthy and can't take enough trouble to sort out any problems that arise.

    Reply from Barnside Motors on 24/09/21

    Thank you for the great review David - it's much appreciated. Steve


  • 5

    Rare honest local garage

    By Mike Smith on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    We found a little Polo on Autotrader, we'd never been to Barnside Cars before. The Polo we bought is great and everyone were really professional - we highly recommend.

    Reply from Barnside Motors on 24/09/21

    Thanks Mike for the great review. Steve


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly, honest. A garage you can trust.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly run car dealer.


  • 5

    Absolute class and top professionalism from all the staff!

    By Elliott Hancock on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff, all very friendly and informative, went above and beyond for my purchase and always kept me updated throughout the process, most pleasurable experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle!


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service. Steve helped me out 3 times now and when we needed it the most. I would not go anywhere else for any second handicap car related service/purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›

Barnside Motors

Telephone:
01628 522029 01628 523888

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 12:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Barnside Motors

Address:
High Street,
Cookham,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 9SF