play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Barnside Motors

At Barnside Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Barnside Motors

Barnside Motors
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Helena C on 22 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding customer service. Extremely helpful, accommodating, patient, and efficient. Made an otherwise anxious experience of buying a new used car much more relaxing and pleasant. I'd give more stars if there were any! I would highly recommend Barnside Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    100% recommendation for Barnside Motors

    By Lauren L on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend Steve and Barnside Motors, able to look around cars for sale with no pressure or ‘sell tactics’, much more comfortable than other car dealerships visited. Steve was approachable, knowledgable and friendly. Buying a car was straightforward - going above and beyond what was expected when part exchanging my car and preparing the new car before purchase. Thanks Steve!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By John M on 01 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Chance stop resulted in the recent purchase of a Ford Fiesta for my son's first car. Excellent service throughout. Great team who really seem to enjoy making the whole experience a pleasure. They went out of their way to put the car in tip-top shape and my son absolutely loves it.

    Reply from Barnside Motors on 01/05/18

    Thanks for the review John! Steve


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra purchase

    By Tanya L on 14 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend Barnside Motors to friends and family, Steve and Dave were extremely helpful and approachable throughout the process of my purchasing the car. They made the purchase very easy and smooth and I am delighted with the car I have purchased. Thank you for all of your help and assistance.

    Reply from Barnside Motors on 01/05/18

    Thanks Tanya, enjoy the car :-). Steve


  • 5

    Nice garage and honest people.

    By Dave T on 06 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Kia from Barnside, good people to deal with and the car is great!

    Reply from Barnside Motors on 01/05/18

    Many thanks Dave. Steve


  • 5

    Trustworthy garage with high standards

    By Simon E on 25 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a VW Polo from Barnside, the third car I've had from them over the years. They changed ownership a few years ago, but the standard remains the same. They deserve the great reputation they have locally.


  • 5

    Quality, trustworthy professionals

    By Jon C on 09 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Before meeting the team at Barnside, I only ever considered purchasing vehicles directly from manufacturer dealerships. On an off-chance visit, I was drawn by a local, honest and quality led service that resulted in the happy purchase of the perfect vehicle for my needs. The team were straight talking, on hand to answer all my questions and able to take me through the sales process with diligence, giving me confidence that I had purchased a safe asset whilst making best use of my budget. It didn't stop there, the after-sales has been just as good showing that these guys genuinely care about win-win deals and long-term care. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from Barnside again and will be returning for services and MOTs in the years to come.

    Reply from Barnside Motors on 01/05/18

    Very much appreciated Jon, Steve


  • 5

    Very Impressed

    By Richard p on 28 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great people have used them for cars and servicing over a number of years and would highly rate them


‹ Prev Next ›

Barnside Motors

Telephone:
01628 522029 01628 523888

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 12:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Barnside Motors

Address:
High Street,
Cookham,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 9SF